Законодательная база

Конституция Республики Казахстан 1995 года


В Конституцию Республики Казахстан 1995 года были внесены изменения Парламентом Республики Казахстан, вступившие в силу 14 марта 2017 года, предусматривающие в соответствии со Статьей 3.1 особый правовой порядок в финансовой сфере в Астане в соответствии с Конституционным законом РК «О Международном финансовом центре «Астана» 438-V от 7 декабря 2015 года.

Подробнее

Конституционный закон Республики Казахстан «О Международном финансовом центре «Астана» 2015 года


Конституционный Закон РК «О Международном финансовом центре «Астана» 438-V от 7 декабря 2015 года был принят Парламентом Республики Казахстан и предусматривает учреждение Международного финансового центра «Астана». Статья 14 Конституционного закона МФЦА предусматривает учреждение МАЦ и процедуры МАЦ в соответствии с постановлением Совета управления МФЦА.

Подробнее

Постановление Совета по Управлению МФЦА «О Международном арбитражном центре МФЦА» от 2017 года


Регламент Международного арбитражного центра МФЦА от 2017 года был утвержден Постановлением Совета управления МФЦА от 5 декабря 2017 года и предусматривает учреждение МАЦ, а также арбитражные процедуры, основанные на Типовом законе ЮНСИТРАЛ.

Арбитражный регламент МФЦА.pdf

Правила арбитража и медиации МАЦ от 2018 года


Правила арбитража и медиации МАЦ от 2018 года были утверждены и опубликованы Председателем МАЦ в соответствии со статьей 54 Регламента МАЦ МФЦА от 2017 года. Данные Правила предусматривают подробные процедуры проведения арбитражного разбирательства и медиации в МАЦ. 

Правила арбитража и медиации МАЦ 2018 года.pdf

Постановление Совета по Управлению МФЦА «О Суде Международного финансового центра «Астана» от 2017 года


Регламент Суда МФЦА от 2017 года был утвержден Постановлением Совета по Управлению МФЦА от 5 декабря 2017 года и предусматривает учреждение Суда МФЦА, управление Судом МФЦА и аппарат Суда МФЦА, юрисдикцию и полномочия Суда МФЦА, состав Суда МФЦА, применимое право в Суде МФЦА, а также практики и процедуры Суда МФЦА.

Подробно (английская версия)

Правила Суда МФЦА от 2018 года


Правила Суда МФЦА от 2018 года были утверждены и опубликованы Председателем Суда МФЦА, в соответствии со статьей 30 Регламента Суда МФЦА от 2017 года, и предусматривают подробные процедуры Суда МФЦА.

Подробно (английская версия)


Рус
Eng Қаз

Legislation

The Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan 1995

The Constitution of the Republic of Kazakhstan 1995 was amended by the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan with effect from 14 March 2017 and provides at Article 3.1 for there to be a special legal order in the financial field in Astana in accordance with constitutional statute.

More information

AIFC Constitutional Statute 2015

The AIFC Constitutional Statute No. 438-V ZRK of 7 December 2015 was approved by the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan and provides for the establishment of the Astana International Financial Centre.  Article 14 of the AIFC Constitutional Statute provides for the establishment of an International Arbitration Centre in the AIFC and provides for the procedures of the International Arbitration Centre to be provided by Resolution of the AIFC Management Council.

More information

AIFC Arbitration Regulations 2017

The AIFC Arbitration Regulations 2017 were approved by Resolution of the AIFC Management Council on 5 December 2017 and provide arbitration procedures modelled on the UNCITRAL Model Law and provide for the establishment of the International Arbitration Centre.

More information

AIFC Arbitration and Mediation Rules 2018

The International Arbitration Centre Arbitration and Mediation Rules 2018 were approved and published by the Chairman of the International Arbitration Centre, as provided by Article 54 of the AIFC Arbitration Regulations 2017, and provide the detailed arbitration and mediation procedures for administered arbitration and mediation at the International Arbitration Centre.

More information

AIFC Court Regulations 2017

The AIFC Court Regulations 2017 were approved by Resolution of the AIFC Management Council on 5 December 2017 and provide for the constitution of the AIFC Court, the management of the AIFC Court and AIFC Court Registry, the jurisdiction and powers of the AIFC Court, the composition of the AIFC Court, the applicable law in the AIFC Court, and practice and procedure in the AIFC Court.

More information

AIFC Court Rules 2018

The AIFC Court Rules 2018 were approved and published by the Chief Justice of the AIFC Court, as provided by Article 30 of the AIFC Court Regulations 2017, and provide the detailed procedures of the AIFC Court.

More information